Board of Directors  2017 – 2018

President Tony Dorrington
Vice President Oleh Bilyk
Immediate past president Sue Westover
President Elect Antoinette Lindquist
Membership and Public Relations Lisa Robson-Thoo
Secretary Sue Westover
Treasurer Liz Blight
Community Service Mike Reilley
Youth and Vocational Services
International and TRF Lindsay Bowey
Fundraising Lynn Alabaster
Club Service Antoinette Lindquist


Comments are closed.